DIREKTORI PEGAWAI

NamaJawatanTalian TerusFaxEmel
YB. Datuk Seri Panglima Hashim PaijanSetiausaha Kerajaan Negeri088 369965088 422113Hashim.Paijan@sabah.gov.my
Christina Monis @ MarinaPegawai Tadbir / PA SKN088 369965088 422113Christina.Monis@sabah.gov.my
Alessandra Sheree A. MojilisPembantu Setiausaha Pejabat / PA SKN088 369971088 422113Alessandra.AMojilis@sabah.gov.my
Setiausaha Rendah Jabatan Ketua Menteri088 369972088 211016
Dayang Noorashikhin Binti ZulkefliKetua Penolong Setiausaha088 369976088 211016Dgnoorashikhin.Zulkefli@sabah.gov.my
Jasie Jeoffry Kayar @ Syafiqah Nadia
Setiausaha Pejabat / PA KPSU088 369973088 211016Jasie.JeoffryKayar@sabah.gov.my
Mohd Azry Hairie Bin Abdul RajakPenolong Setiausaha088 369966088 211016MohdAzry.AbdRazak@sabah.gov.my
Noraini Binti DullahPenolong Pegawai Tadbir088 369970088 211016Noraini.Dullah@sabah.gov.my
Daud Bin Haji AhmedPembantu Tadbir (P/O) Kanan088 369956088 211016Daud.Ahmed@sabah.gov.my
Normah Binti OtotPembantu Tadbir (P/O) (KUP)088 369957088 211016Normah.Otot@sabah.gov.my
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)088 369972088 211016
Siti Amira Binti Mohd RahmatPegawai Khidmat Pelanggan088 369963088 211016SitiAmira.MohdRahmat@sabah.gov.my
Dayang Rafidah Binti Ag YusofPegawai Khidmat Pelanggan088 369900 / 088 369901088 211016DgRafidah.AgYusof@sabah.gov.my
Kassim Bin JumaiPembantu Operasi088 369960088 211016Kassim.Jumai@sabah.gov.my
Rahim @ Hamsar Bin KamisPembantu Operasi088 369960088 211016Hamsar.Rahim@sabah.gov.my
Ismail Bin MataibPemandu Kenderaan088 369961088 211016Ismail.Mataib@sabah.gov.my
Jamrun Bin EbiarPemandu Kenderaan088 369961088 211016Jamrun.Ebiar@sabah.gov.my
Ahmad Bin A. RashediPemandu Kenderaan088 369961088 211016Ahmad.ARashedi@sabah.gov.my
Rudolf George EtingPemandu Kenderaan088 369961088 211016Rudolf.Eting@sabah.gov.my
Azwan Bin LimPemandu Kenderaan088 369961088 211016Azwan.Lim@sabah.gov.my
Umiyanie Binti MansurPembantu Am088 369961088211016Umiyanie.Mansur@sabah.gov.my